Mitarbeiter

kathrin-born
Kathrin Born
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Kathrin.Born@rehmann.de

marion-ebbers
Marion Ebbers
Sekretariat Notar
Marion.Ebbers@rehmann.de

sabine-hoffmann
Sabine Hoffmann
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Sabine.Hoffmann@rehmann.de

simone-huewel
Simone Hüwel
Sekretariat Rechtsanwalt
Simone.Huewel@rehmann.de

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Irina Isaak
Inkasso, Zwangsvollstreckung & Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@rehmann.de

irene-kraus
Irina Kraus
Sekretariat Notar
irina.kraus@rehmann.de

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Stefanie Nolte
Sekretariat Notar
stefanie.nolte@rehmann.de

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Gundula Redder
Sekretariat Notar
gundula.redder@rehmann.de

daniela-schulte
Daniela Schulte
Sekretariat Notar
Daniela.Schulte@rehmann.de

jessika-stork
Jessica Stork
Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin
Jessica.Stork@rehmann.de

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Gabriele Wierschem-Voss
Inkasso, Zwangsvollstreckung & Buchhaltung
Gabi.Voss@rehmann.de

lilia-weibert
Lilia Weibert
Zwangsvollstreckung & Buchhaltung
lilia.weibert@rehmann.de

britta-berg
Britta Wiethe
Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin
britta.wiethe@rehmann.de

nancy-zimmermann
Nancy Zimmermann
Sekretariat Notar
Nancy.Zimmermann@rehmann.de

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Anna Cassandra Kirchhoff
Auszubildende

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Lea-Denise Lehrer
Auszubildende

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Katharina Simon
Auszubildende

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Lea Scheike
Auszubildende

platzhalter-sekretariat-140x140
Jasmin Berg
Auszubildende